021 34984167
Rabia Zuberi
Founder / Principal
BA Sculpture, Lucknow College of Arts
www.rabiazuberi.com
 
Anis Imran Zuberi
Executive Director
MBA, Kingston University London
imran.zuberi@ksa.edu.pk
 
Romila Kareem
Coordinator Academics
BFA, National College of Arts
romila.kareem@ksa.edu.pk
 
Tassaduq Hussain
Administrator
M.Com, University of Karachi
tassadduq.hussain@ksa.edu.pk
 
Mariam Ghias
Admin & HR Officer
MBA, Kasbit
mariyum.ghias@ksa.edu.pk
 
Muhammad Adeel
Admin Officer
B. Com, University of Karachi
 
Zahra Aftab
Front Desk Officer
B. Com, University of Karachi
zahra.aftab@ksa.edu.pk
 
Amra Zuberi
Accounts Manager
MA Economics, University of Karachi
amra.zobairi@ksa.edu.pk
 
Faeza Zuberi
Accounts Assistant
B. Com, University of Karachi
faeza.zuberi@ksa.edu.pk
 
Umair Ali
IT Administrator
B, Com, MCITP, MCSE, CCNA
umair.ali@ksa.edu.pk
 
Nusrat Amin
Librarian
BA, University of Karachi
nusrat.amin@ksa.edu.pk
 
Ayesha Zuberi
Assistant Librarian
BA, University of Karachi